TETIYD 1

When I first opened my eyes, I didn’t think this was going to happen.

A sudden death .

As a repeater, I went to a convenience store late at night to fill my hungry stomach and got into a car accident.

It was a remote place, and I think it was a hit-and-run, given that he didn’t take any action afterwards.

I saw a car that was moving away from me, and I found it hard to breathe.

So I knew for sure that my life was over.
And it wasn’t until I felt like breathing again that I knew intuitively that a new life would unfold.

I felt a little of the pain of not being able to breath.

Was I born as a baby? I opened my eyes thinking that I wanted to deny the reality.

The ceiling is full of spider webs.

What I saw as soon as I opened my eyes was a shabby room that I couldn’t tell whether it was a prison or a room.

The old bed made a faint sound every time it moved, and the room was damp because of the fungus.

Every breath of white dust passed through the lungs deeply.because of that the crackling sound was an ordinary matter.

As expected it was right that I was born again.

To be exact, I entered someone else’s body. Anyway, where I’m now is not in modern times.

So I thought it didn’t matter if the room was shabby.

I was born in the Middle Ages.

The maid even called me a princess, with her face wrinkled and irritated every time she saw me.

She’s the youngest princess. I’m sure she’s the youngest princess, given that there is no child born after me.

I don’t know how many people there are above, but most of the time, the youngest daughter is loved. That’s why I thought things would get better soon.

I didn’t doubt that like I saw in so many novels I’ll be seen by the emperor soon and become a loved princess.

But every time I moved, blood spurted out of my mouth, and when I tried to move my body in a bit of a hurry, I felt something was going terribly wrong and my head would start spinning.

Besides, it’s a mountain over a mountain.
While I watched my body getting weaker day by day the maid didn’t even care about me. Even the slightest expectation that they would call in a doctor because I am a princess was shattered.

Even though she was a princess, she was not a princess.

Whether it’s a cough, a fever, there was nothing like a maid calling a doctor to prove it, or someone else coming to see my body.

It’s the worst.

It turned out to be quite different from a princess who might be loved.

I, me who died and was born again in this body of a princess with a time limit whom nobody cared about.

She’s got a time bomb in her body, and she’s the kind of princess who’s never weird to die.

Of course, the emperor and whoever in the palace seemed to not know I was there. So it was obvious that she is an abandoned princess in the back room.

And the worst of all was the maid I had.
She didn’t even treat me like a human being.
The maid was hoping for my death day by day, saying that I had to die quickly so she could do something new.

They are servants of the beloved royal family, who sometimes blame them when they are wrong, but I wasn’t. According to her, she doesn’t belong to me. She’s not gonna be responsible for anything.

Even if I were a royal family, I wouldn’t even hold a funeral if I died, No one even knows where I’m buried.

My eyes turned to Ravelle. My throat is burning as I keep thinking about her.
I barely moved my inaudible hand and reached out to the maid Ravelle.

“Ravelly. Can I have some water?”

Ravelly seemed very annoyed that I called her name and threw the frame she was holding so hard that it made a thump.

“You’re such a nuisance. What do you mean water. Just don’t drink ”

“I asked for water…”

“You’ll throw up anyway, so you don’t have to eat. From now on, drink water only once a day.”

There was a curse in her mouth. Wow, look at this crazy bitch. She won’t let me drink water.

I wanted to slap her on the cheek like the main character in a drama, but I was too weak.

In the past, I yelled at Ravelly and then I fainted.

So hitting her in the face or screaming was not my stamina.

I looked up at her with my eyes wide open, raised my twiggy hand and put it down. Blaming the fucking body.

‘If you do something wrong, you’ll break it.’
Like she never gave me water, the will to slap the mail’s cheek faded quickly.

I decided not to waste my energy because it was obvious that I would not be able to drink water even if I tried to drink it.

I finally gave up drinking water, so I dug into this fire again. My mouth has dried up.

“The one who’s been lying like a doll, why did she suddenly get up?”

I went under the blanket quietly without expecting anything more, but in the meantime, Ravelly didn’t stop complaining.

Those words kept bothering me. The already weak body used to get headaches even with a little attention,As I waited, the pain came a little bit.

I bit my lips tightly to put up with the prickly pain.

I just bit my lips beacuse of how weak my body is, but I could taste blood in my mouth.

Hopefully, when I die, I will cut off her mouth and die. I can only strengthen my will.

But as time went by, I didn’t even have the will to live.

Drinking water was heavy, and it was terrible to have food in my mouth. If you eat something, you can’t digest it.

I even felt like someone tore my whole body with a knife every day. Even the wind blowing through the open window felt painful.

Suffer every day without knowing the name of the disease.
The idea that it might be better to die than to live with this body has filled my mind.

And then, one day.
I had a strange dream when I fell asleep, irritated by the heavy weight of the blanket.

A tree large enough to not know its end was located in the middle of a wide field. And there was a cat sitting on top of it, which glowed brightly.

The cat yawned and looked down at me and shouted after me.

‘You are the most unwilling human being. So I’ll give you a gift.’

‘A gift…?’

That was the end.

As soon as I asked again, the world was filled with darkness again.

And when I opened my eyes, I saw a ceiling full of spiderwebs in front of my eyes, as if to show that the landscape I had just seen was a dream.

But you said a present. As soon as I came back to reality, I raised my hand. However, it was still hard to raise this hand.

“You’re a fool·······”

I’m funny. Getting hooked up over the word gift in a dream. I must be absurd for looking forward to it.

I said he wanted to die, but couldn’t give up hope for a vivid dream for days as if I wanted to live.

I have a lingering feeling that I might get better after receiving a gift like magic.

But I didn’t feel better after having that dream. Because my health got worse.
My health got worse so that I wonder if someone feeds me poison every day. I was even harder to breath.

Death had come before me.

Now I give up on opening my eyes and breathing is over. One day in front of my longing eyes, until I find something to do.
My death was smooth.

If you came early, you might have been welcomed.

Emperor.

The father of this body came to find me.

What are you gonna do coming now?

I didn’t even wake up and looked at him lying in bed.

Just keep your eyes open, because you’re not the body that can get up if you want to.

A slightly reddish silver hair, close to pink, with purple eyes shining on it.

The face of the Emperor that I’ve seen for the first time can be described with only one word, handsome.

In the past, I would have been impressed by the handsome Emperor’s appearance, which could not be seen as a human face, but now I’m not impressed.

I just wondered if my face looked like that.
Since I had never seen a mirror since I became a princess, I wondered if it looked like that.

But that’s it. Curiosity soon died down. Curiosity was a luxury to me.

I couldn’t see him well because my eyes kept getting white as I couldn’t see him well.

I closed my eyes tightly and opened them and looked at the Emperor with hazy eyes.

“The sun of the Empire, the true light that will give this land…”

“Stop”

In the meantime, Ravelly, who was dozing off in the chair next to him, belatedly noticed the presence of the guest and hurriedly stood up and bowed her head as she greeted the Emperor.

I didn’t know that Ravelly’s voice was so polite and loud.

The Emperor who looked at Ravelly with no interest chuckled at me.

“Is it this child?”

It was not Ravelly who answered that.

“Yes, Your Majesty. This is the princess in the sun.”

A man behind the Emperor.

He seemed in a hurry, as if something would happen if he didn’t answer quickly.
The man with white hair and a full beard raised his hands with a polite expression and pointed at me.

Only then did I realize that the atmosphere was unusual, and Ravelly, who had been standing on one foot, came up to me like running to me and hurriedly raised my body.

Thanks to this, of course, my eyes are dizzy dark as well.

It was as if it were motion sick.

Leave a comment