“Oop”

“Why are you doing this..?”

“That..im sorry, your majesty. The princesses body is not so well”

But it seemed that it didn’t matter whether I was disgusting or not, Ravely sat me in the gear. As I eagerly put my pillow on my back.

I swallowed dry needles to calm down the burning stomach as if something was coming up.

Perhaps because of that, there was a silence in the room for a long time.

The emperor, who had an uncomfortable expression and behavior, snapped at the hem of his clothes with a lock by his hand.

“Strange. Is that my daughter? None of my children looked like they were going to die soon. Tetra. Is that really the princess?”

“…yes. something happened to you on the day the princess was born. You threw it here and didn’t care, but she’s the real princess. Your Majesty’s daughter.”

“I see.”

You don’t even remember?

It is so unfortunate to say. Wow. Looking at me and say ‘that’. Saying ‘that’ to a person.

There’s no way you’ll have good feelings for someone who comes out of the blue and treats people like objects.

As if it wasn’t enough the sudden rising wind made my condition worst

And after a brief examination of him, the emperor seemed to have no emotion. He didn’t seem to have any apologies for neglecting me.

I didn’t expect anything, but when I saw it with my own eyes, I was so annoyed.

Eventually, I got my eyes off him.

“Ravely. Drop me off….., . It’s hard to sit.”

“No. In front of his Majesty the Emperor. How can I….”

It’s not disgusting, but it’s disgusting on your face. (I think she means the sudden good manners,lol)

I could feel the color of my face was all gone. Raveli, who had never listened to me before, was more determined.

The emperor, who was looking at us, kicked his tongue and shook his head.

“Tsk. I don’t think it’s going to be useful. She’s about to die.”

That’s right. I’m about to die. the one who’s going to die comfortably if it’s the other way around. Me . So just leave me alone.

I can’t even hear the clear voice of what he’s talking about, because even the words he says are heard vaguely.

So I feel more and more drained.

Why bother now? My dream is to die as soon as possible and get out of this body. I’m an old man full of pain and desire to get rid of it.

“Yes. So because of tha-..COUGH”

When I was about to say, “Don’t stand there with such a look on your face as if you don’t like my existence itself, but stop going away,” I heard something terrible.

Because of the soft mucous membrane, some coughing started, and blood spouted out of the mouth.

“Cough..COUGH,cough”

Today’s constant bursts of coughing flew into the air and buried it in his clothes.

At that moment, the emperor’s face became cold.

I felt you staring at me as if you were going to kill me. I have to live. My whole body felt stiff and I hurriedly shut my mouth and made eye contact.

With some blood. As I was wiping my mouth roughly, a squeaking sound leaked out of his mouth.
Uh, so why would you come and make this happen?
You didn’t have to come. Let’s not have any hope like before. Don’t give me a little hope.
“P…princess”
Meanwhile, a man named Tetra tried to approach me with a pretty serious look on his face, but the emperor stopped him.
‘Let’s go.’
‘Y-, Your Majesty. Leaving the princess like that?”
But there was no answer.
No expectation, no joy, after hearing the obvious answer.
The excitement of seeing the emperor, or a glimmer of hope that he may come again. Ended today.
The emperor the dates of this body whom I saw only once since I was reborn came to show his face as the last thing before I die.
And I thought this was the last time. That’s how it all ended, I thought I’d never see him again.
Because it was my daily routine to go without any special events like before.

But hours after the visit and people began to come in endlessly, the routine was shattered.
Everything didn’t go my way.
*** *** *** *** *** *** ***
After the Emperor went out, I wasn’t able to fall asleep for a long time
The sudden burst of people forced me to wake up.
The room, which had always been used like no one lived in, was noisy with uninvited guests.
When I was waking up and looking at them blankly, the woman who seemed to be the tallest of them stepped forward.
“the name of His Majesty the Emperor .”
She and the rest of the people were looking down at me with a cool look on their faces.
The face of Raveli, who had openly abused me since the emperor left earlier, has become even harder. My face was bound to harden, too.
Ravelly had been on a constant rampage before I fell asleep ever since the emperor left.
His majesty the Emperor’s expression wasn’t good left after saying I’m gonna die soon. And asked not to cause any harm. It had all the irritation in the world.

As I kept listening to the story, I felt uncomfortable when I saw the women who came in saying, “The name of the emperor’s.
Oh. Is it here to come?
I was worried about splashing blood on the skirt of the emperor earlier, but it seems that the punishment for it came down. +
In the story of Raleigh, the emperor was said to be a tyrant, so we might be killed.
I’d rather die. I don’t want to be punished halfway.
At this moment, I was desperate to give up my life at once.
So I humbly gathered my breath and waited for their words.
Amid a flurry of speculation, the room became as silent as if it had become weightless. Nothing but the sound of Ravelis swallowing saliva next to it.
“Princess Titania Medville de Rostipet La……”
“I’m not at fault.”
It was then.

Leave a comment