KA c8

CHAPTER 8 CRAZY

 

“Why? Because I am blind, so you think I will embarrass you, let you have no face, isn’t it?” Chen Yuhao remembered what Zhang Jing had said to him, and his face looked even colder.

“No… No!” Li Zhuoen, her heart that hardened a moment ago was soft again when she heard him say that. Her heart filled with sympathy as she had overheard the conversation between him and his girlfriend outside the ward. It’s true, the reality that he became blind, but with his own ears must hear his girlfriend tell him that cruel words, if she was in his position, she will be very disappointed too.

“I’ll give you one day to consider. You should tell me your decision after that.” Chen Yuhao said with a firm voice.

“Why do you insist in marrying me? Do you love me?” Li Zhuoen was wondering.

“Don’t love!” He answered shortly.

Crazy man! Since he doesn’t love her, why is he still insisting for them to be together? Knowing that he couldn’t see, she turned directly toward him with a big supercilious look.

“Okay, ‘I’ll tell you my decision tomorrow.” Li Zhuoen’s brain quickly turn a bit. Now is a good time to escape! If She don’t run now, she is a pig! Want me to come back tomorrow? Dream on! Her heart filled with confidence.

“Wait.” She had just taken a step when Chen Yuhao called her, “Did I say to let you go now?”

“Didn’t you just said, give me a day time to consider it?” Li Zhuoen turned silent.

“I mean give you a day time to consider, but I didn’t say that you can go now.” Chen Yuhao used his hands to push forward the wheelchair a little, “Because of you, my family went home already. So you must stay to take care of me!”

“What?… What the! Want me to stay and take care of you?!” Li Zhuoen’s tone unconsciously elevated to eight degrees.

“Why, you don’t want to take care of a blind man?” Chen Yuhao’s tone was full of irony.

That’s not the point, okay? The point is, why should she stay and take care of him?!

Surely the outcome wasn’t a surprise. Of course, she stayed to take care of him.
Buddha said that the past five hundred times looking back, in return for this life passed. In the end, her life, how many times the neck has been broken ah, this life can be met with this wonderful encounter!

She sat on the couch beside the bed and glared at the man on the wheelchair.

“I want to go to the bathroom.” Chen Yuhao said.

“Go by yourself!” She fold her hands on her chest Her tone sounded unfriendly.

“If I could see it myself, would I tell you?” His words sounding like piercing needles.

Ah, I’m going crazy! Li Zhuoen pulled her very messy explosion hair hardly, her heart was so unwilling to stand up from the couch to help Chen Yuhao go to the bathroom.

“Here is the toilet, you hurry up. I’ll wait for you at the door!” Li Zhuoen took him to the bathroom, told him clearly, and went outside to wait.

God, how did she sink low to wait for a man to come from the bathroom ah? God, you don’t open the door for me is no problem. Why even the windows are closed for so long, at least, we should occasionally open it ah, now it’s a good summer! I’ve been cooped in the room all day, almost suffocated! ! On the outside is very free. She was very depressed in her heart while thinking about this.

Chen Yuhao came out of the bathroom, then she held him up, and help him to lie down on the bed.

She just sat on the chair, buttocks haven’t sat long. Over there, the man began to give her orders.

“I am thirsty!”

“Endure it!” She didn’t think about it and replied.

“I said I am thirsty!” He repeated it again.

Leave a comment